ST2 Emergency Medicine

Job Description

The Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust is a District General Hospital providing a range of safe and reliable acute and specialist services.The majority of the services are located at The Princess Alexandra Hospital in Harlow, although they do have outpatient and diagnostic services at Herts and Essex Hospital, Bishops Stortford; St Margaret’s Hospital, Epping and Rectory Lane in Loughton.

 

There are various shifts available for SHO A&E locum doctors, current requirements are below 

 

  1. Monday 18 Nov 2019 09:00 - 17:00
  2. Monday 18 Nov 2019 10:00 - 20:00
  3. Monday 18 Nov 2019 16:00 - Tuesday 19 Nov 02:00
  4. Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 08:00 - 16:00
  5. Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 10:00 - 20:00
  6. Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 12:00 - 22:00
  7. Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 16:00 - Wednesday 20 Nov 02:00
  8. Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 08:00 - 16:00
  9. Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 09:00 - 17:00
  10. Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 14:00 - Thursday 21 Nov 12:00
  11. Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 16:00 - Thursday 21 Nov 02:00
  12. Thursday 21 Nov 2019 14:00 - Friday 22 Nov 12:00
  13. Thursday 21 Nov 2019 16:00 - Friday 22 Nov 02:00
  14. Friday 22 Nov 2019 10:00 - 20:00
  15. Friday 22 Nov 2019 16:00 - Saturday 23 Nov 02:00
  16. Saturday 23 Nov 2019 08:00 - 16:00
  17. Saturday 23 Nov 2019 08:00 - 18:00
  18. Saturday 23 Nov 2019 08:00 - 18:00
  19. Saturday 23 Nov 2019 09:00 - 17:00
  20. Saturday 23 Nov 2019 16:00 - Sunday 24 Nov 02:00
  21. Sunday 24 Nov 2019 08:00 - 16:00
  22. Sunday 24 Nov 2019 09:00 - 17:00
  23. Sunday 24 Nov 2019 16:00 - Monday 25 Nov 02:00
  24. Monday 25 Nov 2019 09:00 - 17:00
  25. Monday 25 Nov 2019 14:00 - Tuesday 26 Nov 12:00
  26. Monday 25 Nov 2019 16:00 - Tuesday 26 Nov 02:00
  27. Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 12:00 - 22:00
  28. Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 16:00 - Wednesday 27 Nov 02:00
  29. Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 22:00 - Wednesday 27 Nov 08:00
  30. Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 16:00 - Thursday 28 Nov 02:00
  31. Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 22:00 - Thursday 28 Nov 08:00
  32. Thursday 28 Nov 2019 14:00 - Friday 29 Nov 12:00
  33. Thursday 28 Nov 2019 16:00 - Friday 29 Nov 02:00
  34. Friday 29 Nov 2019 10:00 - 20:00
  35. Friday 29 Nov 2019 11:00 - 21:00
  36. Friday 29 Nov 2019 16:00 - Saturday 30 Nov 12:00
  37. Friday 29 Nov 2019 22:00 - Saturday 30 Nov 08:00
  38. Saturday 30 Nov 2019 09:00 - 17:00
  39. Saturday 30 Nov 2019 11:00 - 21:00
  40. Saturday 30 Nov 2019 14:00 - Sunday 01 Dec 12:00
  41. Saturday 30 Nov 2019 16:00 - Sunday 01 Dec 02:00
  42. Saturday 30 Nov 2019 22:00 - Sunday 01 Dec 08:00
  43. Sunday 01 Dec 2019 09:00 - 17:00
  44. Sunday 01 Dec 2019 10:00 - 20:00
  45. Sunday 01 Dec 2019 11:00 - 21:00
  46. Sunday 01 Dec 2019 14:00 - Monday 02 Dec 12:00
  47. Sunday 01 Dec 2019 16:00 - Monday 02 Dec 02:00
  48. Sunday 01 Dec 2019 22:00 - Monday 02 Dec 08:00

Please get in touch if you are interested in this post, or any other locum work

 You must have NHS experience